Help

Smileys

Below is a list of the smileys available on this forum. Note that smileys may differ from forum to forum.

Please note that not all of the smiley codes will be correctly parsed and converted to images unless their opening spaces are present.

Name Image (click to insert) Code (type to insert)
confused-smiley-013 :confused-smiley-013: :confused-smiley-013:
feiertag-smiley-019 :feiertag-smiley-019: :feiertag-smiley-019:
action-smiley-033 :action-smiley-033: :action-smiley-033:
bath [smilie=bath.gif] [smilie=bath.gif]
:congratulations: :congratulations:
icon_question :icon_question: :icon_question:
bendoverrover :bendoverrover: :bendoverrover:
Double Whammy :doublewhammy: :doublewhammy:
Jumping with Joint :jumpingjoint: :jumpingjoint:
Lahey :officerLahey: :officerLahey:
Sleepy Kitty :sleepykitty: :sleepykitty:
Mad at Computer :madcomputer: :madcomputer:
:tokethebong: :tokethebong:
OffTopicMan :offtopicman: :offtopicman:
embarrassed :embarrassed: :embarrassed:
lipsrsealed :lipsrsealed: :lipsrsealed:
icon_julian :icon_julian: :icon_julian:
I'm With Stupid :withstupid: :withstupid:
Samsquanch :samsquanch: :samsquanch:
googlyeyes :googlyeyes: :googlyeyes:
Irish Toast :irishtoast: :irishtoast:
:watchplant: :watchplant:
:rastajoint: :rastajoint:
Fuckoffity :fuckyoured: :fuckyoured:
weedsmiley :weedsmiley: :weedsmiley:
Thumbs down! :thumbsdown: :thumbsdown:
Cheers :beercheers: :beercheers:
Spit Coffee :spitcoffee: :spitcoffee:
Stoned :stonedeyes: :stonedeyes:
icon_arrow :icon_arrow: :icon_arrow:
eusa_drool :eusa_drool: :eusa_drool:
embarassed :embarassed: :embarassed:
:notworthy: :notworthy:
:shakefist: :shakefist:
HippieMan :hippieman: :hippieman:
Spit Water :spitwater: :spitwater:
Happy Birthday :happybday: :happybday:
Chill Pill :chillpill: :chillpill:
:attention: :attention:
WereNotWorthy :NotWorthy: :NotWorthy:
thefinger :thefinger: :thefinger:
undecided :undecided: :undecided:
Dopest Mac :barepimp: :barepimp:
Guinness :guinness: :guinness:
Headbang :headbang: :headbang:
Rockband :rockband: :rockband:
Bong Toke :bongtoke: :bongtoke:
:blowkiss: :blowkiss:
:congrats: :congrats:
:coolness: :coolness:
:loveeyes: :loveeyes:
:threaten: :threaten:
Drooling :drooling: :drooling:
GoCanada :gocanada: :gocanada:
Stooges :3stooges: :3stooges:
Thumbs up! :thumbsup: :thumbsup:
Mischief :mischief: :mischief:
Punk Rock :punkrock: :punkrock:
Yeah That! :yeahthat: :yeahthat:
:jumping2: :jumping2:
Freezing! :freezing: :freezing:
:highfive: :highfive:
:plotting: :plotting:
:hammer_1: :hammer_1:
:hammer_2: :hammer_2:
hammer hitting computer :hammer_3: :hammer_3:
:roadrage: :roadrage:
confused :confused: :confused:
rolleyes :rolleyes: :rolleyes:
frenchie :frenchie: :frenchie:
icon_cry :icon_cry: :icon_cry:
Blazin' :blazing: :blazing:
Jumping :jumping: :jumping:
Mr. Green :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
Flip Off :flipoff: :flipoff:
Drugged :drugged: :drugged:
Beating :beating: :beating:
:bubbles: :bubbles:
:twisted: :twisted:
Dancing :dancing: :dancing:
:fencing: :fencing:
:coffee2: :coffee2:
:gethigh: :gethigh:
:boobies: :boobies:
Repost :repost1: :repost1:
Beermug :beermug: :beermug:
IdHitIt :idhitit: :idhitit:
Pass a Joint :passone: :passone:
WEED :bigleaf: :bigleaf:
Popcorn :popcorn: :popcorn:
SMOKE WEED :bigsign: :bigsign:
Big Grin :biggrin: :biggrin:
Spanking :spankin: :spankin:
USA Flag :usaflag: :usaflag:
:newyear: :newyear:
:jawdrop: :jawdrop:
:rimshot: :rimshot:
:mugshot: :mugshot:
Laughing :roflmao: :roflmao:
trippin :trippin: :trippin:
trink39 :trink39: :trink39:
gayflag :gayflag: :gayflag:
wexican :wexican: :wexican:
shocked :shocked: :shocked:
smoke18 :smoke18: :smoke18:
Kitty :kitty1: :kitty1:
BooHoo! :boohoo: :boohoo:
6 Paper Joint :6paper: :6paper:
Stoned :stoned: :stoned:
Coffee :coffee: :coffee:
:julian: :julian:
:humble: :humble:
:banana: :banana:
:camera: :camera:
:cuddle: :cuddle:
:sleepy: :sleepy:
:smooch: :smooch:
Jester :Jester: :Jester:
donkey :donkey: :donkey:
Hittin da Bong :dabong: :dabong:
Angry :angry!: :angry!:
BullShit Flag :bsflag: :bsflag:
Cowboy :cowboy: :cowboy:
Help Me! :helpme: :helpme:
:hockey: :hockey:
:beaver: :beaver:
:kookoo: :kookoo:
:hungry: :hungry:
Doctor :doctor: :doctor:
bandit :bandit: :bandit:
smiley :smiley: :smiley:
tongue :tongue: :tongue:
police :police: :police:
cheesy :cheesy: :cheesy:
Drunk as Fuck :drunk: :drunk:
Pray [-o&lt; [-o<
Ricky :ricky: :ricky:
Shocked :shock: :shock:
Ganja :ganja: :ganja:
Flush! :flush: :flush:
Pot Leaf :leaf2: :leaf2:
Tunes :tunes: :tunes:
:tokin: :tokin:
:faint: :faint:
Perv :perv1: :perv1:
Hmm :hmmmm: :hmmmm:
Cries :cries: :cries:
Drama :drama: :drama:
Peace :peace: :peace:
Snore :snore: :snore:
Cappy! :cappy: :cappy:
:fart2: :fart2:
:bravo: :bravo:
:check: :check:
:crash: :crash:
:fight: :fight:
:shots: :shots:
angel :angel: :angel:
hippy :hippy: :hippy:
laugh :laugh: :laugh:
Embarassed :oops: :oops:
Bubbles :bubs: :bubs:
Evil or Very Mad :evil: :evil:
Rolling Eyes :roll: :roll:
Pot Leaf :leaf: :leaf:
Idea :idea: :idea:
Guns :guns: :guns:
Beer :beer: :beer:
Boo hoo! :-({|= :-({|=
Applause :clap: :clap:
Whip :whip: :whip:
Poke :poke: :poke:
Tokin' :toke: :toke:
:spam: :spam:
:fart: :fart:
:hugs: :hugs:
:hump: :hump:
:lick: :lick:
:moon: :moon:
:wave: :wave:
Rofl :rofl: :rofl:
Pipe :pipe: :pipe:
Snort Snort :coke: :coke:
Baby :baby: :baby:
Bolt! :bolt: :bolt:
Bump :bump: :bump:
Cake :cake: :cake:
Kiss :kiss: :kiss:
:jail: :jail:
:butt: :butt:
Hiding :hide: :hide:
cool :cool: :cool:
wink :wink: :wink:
evil :evil: :evil:
user :user: :user:
afro :afro: :afro:
grin :grin: :grin:
Cow :cow: :cow:
Brick wall ](*,) ](*,)
Laughing :lol: :lol:
4:20 :420: :420:
:bat: :bat:
:sun: :sun:
Fatty :gag: :gag:
Yay! :yay: :yay:
azn :azn: :azn:
cry :cry: :cry:
sad :sad: :sad:
huh :huh: :huh:
Shame on you [-X [-X
Anxious 8-[ 8-[
Not talking [-( [-(
Think :-k :-k
Exclamation :!: :!:
Whistle :-" :-"
Angel O:) O:)
Sick :-& :-&
Shhh :-$ :-$
Eh? :-s :-s
d'oh! #-o #-o
Silenced :-# :-#
Liar :^o :^o
Very Happy :D :D
Smile :) :)
Sad :( :(
Surprised :o :o
Confused :? :?
Cool 8) 8)
Mad :x :x
Speak to the hand =; =;
Razz :P :P
Neutral :| :|
Wink ;) ;)