Share this topic on Del.icio.usShare this topic on FacebookShare this topic on MySpaceShare this topic on StumbleUponShare this topic on TwitterShare this topic on Google buzz

Author Topic: TPB.com?  (Read 1577 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

blindsay

  • *
  • Posts: 15
  • Gender: Male
  • Location: Central Texs
  • Joined:Sep 2010
  • Offline
TPB.com?
« on: Dec 29, 2010, 11:36 AM »
Is it just my crummy computer or is the site messed up. Says it's under maintenance. Anyone know whats going on?

mikenomad

  • *
  • Posts: 70
  • Gender: Male
  • Location: Fort Worth, Texas
  • Joined:Feb 2010
  • Offline
TPB.com?
« Reply #1 on: Dec 29, 2010, 12:03 PM »
That what it shows me also, maybe Texas puters can't access. :bubs:
Mikey

shake

  • *
  • Posts: 9139
  • Gender: Male
  • Location: Cape Bretoner now living in Toronto
  • Joined:Jun 2004
  • Offline
TPB.com?
« Reply #2 on: Dec 29, 2010, 12:28 PM »
Nah it's the same for everybody, there hasn't been any content on there for a while now.

GmeAFuckinR

  • *
  • Posts: 246
  • Gender: Male
  • Location: Conch Republic
  • Joined:Jun 2009
  • Offline
TPB.com?
« Reply #3 on: Jan 02, 2011, 01:21 AM »
Some pages are still intact http://www.trailerparkboys.com/site_photo.php
There is a strange link in the nav bar. The link 'ade' leads to a page that looks like a hacker's calling card.

« Last Edit: Feb 27, 2011, 09:24 AM by GmeAFuckinR »

"I toe da so, I Fuckin Toe Da SO!"

Tiggy Puddin

  • *
  • Posts: 3607
  • Gender: Female
  • Location: Port Cockerton
  • Joined:May 2006
    • Tiggyblog
  • Offline
TPB.com?
« Reply #4 on: Jan 02, 2011, 03:56 PM »
The .com site has been like that for several months now - I can't see it coming back as the show is over.  :(


www.portcockerton.com  "Don't be sad Tiggy, YOU are the liquor, you've always been the liquor." ~ MC

Tiggy Puddin

  • *
  • Posts: 3607
  • Gender: Female
  • Location: Port Cockerton
  • Joined:May 2006
    • Tiggyblog
  • Offline
TPB.com?
« Reply #5 on: Feb 12, 2011, 04:21 PM »
Some pages are still intact http://www.trailerparkboys.com/site_photo.php
There is a strange link in the nav bar. The link 'ade' leads to a page that looks like a hacker's calling card


It looks even worse now, definitely been hacked. Whoever is responsible for the site, yeah great job, it looks really professional. Fuck's sake.


But of course it doesn't matter, the ORG is the only real TPB website.  ;)
« Last Edit: Feb 12, 2011, 05:39 PM by Tiggy Puddin »

iheartricky

  • *
  • Posts: 648
  • Location: Aiken, South Carolina
  • Joined:Nov 2009
  • Offline
TPB.com?
« Reply #6 on: Feb 12, 2011, 07:25 PM »
Hell yeah! :D The ORG kicks ass!

"This is drugs?"

blindsay

  • *
  • Posts: 15
  • Gender: Male
  • Location: Central Texs
  • Joined:Sep 2010
  • Offline
TPB.com?
« Reply #7 on: Feb 27, 2011, 07:50 AM »
Certainly way better by far.