Share this topic on Del.icio.usShare this topic on FacebookShare this topic on MySpaceShare this topic on StumbleUponShare this topic on TwitterShare this topic on Google buzz

Author Topic: do you cook?  (Read 9624 times)

Vancouver

do you cook?
« on: Sep 15, 2005, 02:55 PM »
the kids I nanny for say Im a wicked cook, and I love cooking. My bf is from Colombia, and hes taught me many a Spanish dishes...so who cooks here? and whats your speciality?
TPB Fantasy Hockey League CHAMPION!!

petermog

• Location: Steak Night With The Lads! Derby UK-Me Sat First Left
Re: do you cook?
« Reply #1 on: Sep 15, 2005, 02:57 PM »
I do a wicked Lasagne, but I prefer my wife's as she does it with red wine.  Never knew you could before I met her-what a catch!
I'm Not The Kinda Person To Say ATOWDASO But You Know What?  ATOWDASO! I Fuckin' ATOWDASO!

Shit machine gun

« Reply #2 on: Sep 15, 2005, 03:02 PM »
I love making Chili.

I made a kick ass 18lb turkey last Christmas.  Never been more proud of myself after seeing that bird glisten.

2009-2010 TPB FANTASY HOCKEY CHAMPION. 

"I can be bought. If they paid me enough, I'd work for the Klan." - Charles Barkley

I HATE Conky

"I hear chicken, cola fizz, mustard and relish, all coagulatin together, and french fries and onion rings, but you know what, I don't hear a heart, Motherfucker"

Vancouver

« Reply #3 on: Sep 15, 2005, 03:07 PM »
you outta be proud bud, turkeys can be tricky!

Naughty Laura Ingalls

« Reply #4 on: Sep 15, 2005, 03:07 PM »
I cook quite a bit, mostly italian but alot of comfort/soul food too.
Mr. Lahey: Who in this park, or even in the whole world, doesn't have problems? Who doesn't have a drink too many times once in a while and maybe even winds up passed out in their own driveway, pissing themselves? Who doesn't drink too much sometimes or who doesn't have a puff from time to time? And who doesn't have problems with the people they love? This is our home. This is our community.

DavidB_Bubbles